After more than four years, black metal formation from The Netherlands Fluisteraars return with their third full-length record, entitled Bloem. German label Eisenwald has set 28th of February 2020 as the official release of this new music output. The follow up to 2015's Luwte was tracked and mixed by T. Cochrane in E-Sound Studios. Mastered by Wessel Oltheten. To taste a first piece of the new album, listen to the first streaming track "Vlek" via Bandcamp widget.